Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs 2022

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs 2022 Contestants Name List Timing Start Date Judges

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs 2022 Plot/Story:

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs 2022 Season 9 is one of the oldest and most popular singing reality shows aired on the small screen in which child actors from across the country present their singing skills in front of judges.

This Zee TV singing reality show helps children selected through auditions from across the country to showcase their singing talent. Many kids participate in the show as contestants and try to impress the judges with their singing skills with the help of their mentors.

This time Bharti Singh is hosting Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs 2022. The show includes Shankar Mahadevan, Neeti Mohan, and Anu Malik as judges.

This ninth season of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs 2022 will be telecast every Saturday and Sunday at 9 pm on Zee TV channel from October 15. Apart from this, the show can also be seen on the OTT platform Zee 5.

Let me tell you that Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs 2022 is a singing reality show in which a total of 16 contestants took part. In this show, every singer is the best singer. Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs 2022 Season 9 is being broadcast on the Zee TV channel from 15 October 2022 at 9:00 pm.

Also Read: Bigg Boss 16 Contestants list with photos to be seen on the show

Television Show Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs
Genre Singing Reality Show
Season 9th
Language Hindi
Country India
Start Date 15 October 2022
Day Saturday & Sunday
Telecast Time 9:00 pm
Repeat Telecast Time Update Soon
Running Time 90 Minutes
Channel Zee TV
Online Zee 5
Producer Zee Studios Television
The Content Team
Production House Zee Studios Television
Hosted By Bharti Singh
Bharti Singh
Distributor Zee TV
Directed By Amit Puri
Creative Director Neeraj Sharma
Developed By Gajendra Singh
Judges Neeti Mohan
Anu Malik
Shankar Mahadevan
Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs 2022 judges

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs 2022 Contestant List:

No. Contestant Age Location Status
1 Rafa Yasmin 13 West Bengal Competing
2 Dnyaneshwari Ghadge 12 Maharashtra Competing
3 Devika Sharma 9 Maharashtra Competing
4 Asham Ali Khan 13 Rajasthan Competing
5 Atharva Bakshi 10 Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra Competing
6 Palakshi Dixit 10 Mumbai, Maharashtra Competing
7 Prajyot Gundale 11 Pune, Maharashtra Competing
8 Aarohi Soni 8 Uttar Pradesh Competing
9 Atanu Mishra 9 Uttar Pradesh Competing
10 Rajdeep Gosh 11 West Bengal Competing
11 Harsh Sikandar 10 Punjab Competing
12 Harmeher Kaur Kalsey 8 Maharashtra Competing
13 Jetshen Dohna Lama 9 Sikkim Competing

Also Read: MTV Splitsvilla 14 Contestants List Mtv Splitsvilla Season X4 2022

Watch on Mobile

Let’s see more CelebBio

Related Post:

Previous post Rakul Preet Singh Age Biography Height Family Net Worth 2023
Ali Fazal Age Mirzapur Next post Ali Fazal Age Biography Height Family Net Worth in 2022